CfN Executive Committee Members  
  R. Nick Bryan, M.D., Ph.D. Eugene P. Pendergrass Professor and Chair
Department of Radiology
  John A. Detre, M.D. Professor
Departments of Neurology and Radiology
Director, Center for Functional Neuroimaging
  Martha Farah, Ph.D. Professor
Department of Psychology
Director, Center for Cognitive Neuroscience
  Murray Grossman, M.D. Associate Professor
Department of Neurology
  Ruben Gur, Ph.D. Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
Depts. Of Psychiatry, Radiology & Neurology
Director, Brain Behavior Center
  Caryn Lerman, Ph.D. Mary W. Calkins Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director, Tobacco Use Research Center